Top » News  :

BO HOBBY News

Date Added: Monday 29 February, 2016

* The new mixels

* The new mixels

The new Mixels are already for sale!


You can purchase them from our store in Mladost-1 or online 24/7.
If you are satisfied with the service we provide, please support us in facebook: www.facebook.com/bohobby ...
Date Added: Wednesday 10 February, 2016

* We are expecting...

* We are expecting...

the new models.


We are expecting the arrival of new models from the series Disney and Minecraft by March. ...
Date Added: Monday 08 February, 2016

*The new minifigures series 15 are here!

*The new minifigures series 15 are here!

We have received the new minifigures from series 15!



You can check them out here in our e-store. ...
Date Added: Wednesday 23 December, 2015

* Working Hours Till New Year

* Working Hours Till New Year
Till New Year the Shop in Mladost-1, Sofia, Bulgaria, EU is opened for customers as follows:
  • from Monday to Wednesday - from 09:00 to 19:00
  • Thursday, 24.12.2015 - from 09:00 to 17:00
  • Friday, 25.12.2015 - from 10:00 to 16:00
  • Saturday, 26.12.2015 - from 10:00 to 16:00
  • Sunday, 27.12.2015 - from 10:00 to 16:00
  • Thursday, 31.12.2015 - from 09:00 to 17:00
  • Friday, 01.01.2016 - closed.
  • Saturday, 02.01.2016 - closed.
  • Sunday, 03.01.2016 - closed.
...
Date Added: Tuesday 15 September, 2015

* LEGO festival in The Mall

* LEGO festival in The Mall
This year the LEGO company organized LEGO festival specially for their Bulgarian fens.
The festival was in Burgas just until recently and from the 3rd until the 30th of September it's in Sofia in the Trade center The Mall ...
Date Added: Thursday 10 September, 2015

* Hard to find!

* Hard to find!
As you know, here in BO HOBBY we are trying to keep available a great variety of LEGO models. But some of them still remain hard to find. Specially for them we created a new category, which by now includes over 50 unique and hard to find models. ...
Date Added: Tuesday 08 September, 2015

* New models!

* New models!
For a year now we have been keeping available a great variety of models, more than 900 - one, truly remarkable, result admitted even by the LEGO company in an email! ...
Date Added: Tuesday 08 September, 2015

* Expecting the new school year

* Expecting the new school year
This year for the first time we offer big variety of LEGO backpacks and kits for our little fans. The great quality and stylish design can make the school pleasant from day one. ...
Date Added: Saturday 05 September, 2015

* We're open on Saturdays!

* We're open on Saturdays!
From September our Shop in Mladost-1 will be open every Satudray from 10 AM to 4 PM.
Date Added: Friday 04 September, 2015

* World premiere!

* World premiere!

Today is the world's premiere...

for 13 unique new models of LEGO STAR WARS, part of which are build with motives from the new movie Episode VII - The Force Awekens, which we expect around Christmas.
Get to know with the well known and some of the new characters LEGO shaped. Check out everything in one place here ...

Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

TEXT_DISPLAY_NUMBER_OF_NEWS

Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Languages
Български English
Currencies
0 items
facebook page